I jumped on the band wagon

 

For many years I have wanted to do something fun with my hair, I was always either to scared or the fact that I work in a very corporate environment walking around looking like a rainbow, so I just never did.

So last week a little bug bit  me in the ass and before I could change my mind I just did it.

I went from this…

brown Hair.jpg

Brown hair looking nerd

to this…

purple-hair

The beetroot as my husband now calls me

I love it. #purplehairjustdontcare.

My mother, husband and granpa hates it. My children think I am so cool and my granma thinks it rocks.

What do you think of my new purple do?

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, FacebookInstagram for what happens in our daily lives. I have also stared my own business Made to Gift and would love you support in liking my pages (Facebook / Instagram) and spending your hard earned money on helping this work from home mom make a living. 

3 thoughts on “I jumped on the band wagon

Leave a Reply

