Getting my ass into gear…

I have been up and down in the blogging world this last year and finally I am getting my shit in gear and getting back into blogging.

This should ideally be a currently post because so much happened over the last couple of months. I am not even really sure where to start so I will just spit somethings out at you…

  • Lets start with the doom an gloom… My psychiatrist has updated my diagnosis from anxiety to full blown depression. √
  • I colored my hair. √
  • I started my own business – new title work from home mother…
  • Hannes and I decided to have a third baby, then I started my own business so that is no longer happening.
  • Amandalynn has turned into a full blown tween.
  • Lorelai is being enrolled at an ad agency seeing that i am at home every day and she makes beautiful photos.
  • I am training drum majorettes again.
  • I am turning 30. √
  • We did a extended family photo shoot.

So in a nutshell that is my life right now… Full post on some of these to follow, if they have been ticked… full post on its way..

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, FacebookInstagram for what happens in our daily lives. I have also stared my own business Made to Gift and would love you support in liking my pages (Facebook / Instagram) and spending your hard earned money on helping this work from home mom make a living. 

 

 

 

One thought on “Getting my ass into gear…

Leave a Reply

