4 Kids + 2 adults + 1 mall = craziness

Usually on wednesdays I do #wordlesswednesdays but today I felt that these photos need a little description that go with them.

On saturday my bestie and I braved the shops with 4 children aged 3, 6(x2) and 9. They were mostly pleasant in the shops, but hell making sure that you keep 4 children happy, do your shopping and no loose anyone of them is tiring. Eventually 3 of the 4 were in 1 trolley just so I can keep track of them.

By the time we got to Checkers, Tara and both had our own trolley and her kids ended up with me and my kids with her. I love how comfortable our children are with each other and with us. They are truly #unrelatedsiblings and my bestie is the best #godmother #myperson #soulsister I could ever ask for.

Her kids are like my kids and my kids are like her kids. I truly love them all equally and all 4 of them drive us crazy but they also mean the world to us and we won’t change anything about them.

Follow us on Instagram

“One thing I had learned from watching chimpanzees with their infants is that having a child should be fun.” –Jane Goodall

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow the Education series

3 thoughts on “4 Kids + 2 adults + 1 mall = craziness

Leave a Reply

