Anxiety at its best

I am currently on vacation so here are some of my older posts to keep you entertained while I am away…

A year ago I did a blog post about how I suffer from anxiety and not ADHD as I have been told all my life. That post can be found here. I have since sorted my shit out and have been meds free since February this year. It wasn’t easy but I had to learn to manage my anxiety without the help of medication by doing various different things when I start to feel anxious. This has helped me a lot. If you read the previous post you will see that the reason I found all this out in the first place is because I took my eldest to go see a child psychologist. This saved both me and my marriage. For more about my anxiety and how it affected my wedding week click here included is also some information about how/who I am. [continue reading original post…]

Leave a Reply

