I got married and had a full blown panic attack

I am currently on vacation so here are some of my older posts to keep you entertained while I am away…

The heading kind of gives away what this post is about.  On 27 December we got married. Finally after almost 6 years Hannes and I finally tied the knot. Our wedding was perfect and just what I wanted, simple and elegant.

The day before the wedding I kind of lost my shit and it was kind of Hannes fault but not really. I asked him a week before to fetch mattresses from my friend so that we can have enough beds for the family to sleep on. [continue reading original post…]

*Featured Image Credit

Leave a Reply

