Change of venue…

Today is Friday and even if I can think of a couple of things to write about, I decided that instead of making one long blog post I can be found on my Facebook page throughout the day sharing new finds and my thoughts on them.

Please pop on over and take a look, maybe you find some new interesting reads that you didn’t know existed.

I will also be answering questions, so if there is anything you ever wanted to ask me now is the time. Post you question on my page and lets get this party started.

Leave a Reply

