*WIN* The Cutest MooMoo Kids Onsies To Keep Your Littles Warm This Winter

3 Kids, 2 Dogs, 1 Old House

How flipping cold is Cape Town right now?

Seriously.  Pulling myself out of bed this morning was so hard I might have accidentally not gotten up when I should have and so Kyla might have been a bit late for school.  But I totally have this parenting thing down, so that obviously didn’t happen.  (Oh, who am I kidding it totally happened.)

This weekend was a trying one.  With Knox not well, we cancelled all of our plans and just spent the weekend bundled up inside.  We only left the house once to make a quick food run and stop the kids having a full blown cabin fever episode.

The kids could not have been happier, and honestly neither could I.  Winter is just not my thing.  Unless, I’m cuddled up in front of the fire watching movies of course.

With it being SO cold this weekend and having nothing else…

View original post 491 more words

Leave a Reply

