*WIN* A #CTMeetUp Goodie Bag

3 Kids, 2 Dogs, 1 Old House

If you have been popping over to this space for a while now, you’ll hopefully be aware of how much I LOVE to give things away.  I mean we literally live the mantra “Sharing is caring” at home, so obviously this should flow through to the blog too.

The #CTMeetUp was so well supported by amazing brands and it would not be fair if I kept them all to myself.

You know, it’s funny.  For the last two events that I organised, I was so busy getting awesome brands to get involved that I forgot my own awesome brand.  In case you don’t know, I actually work for a living as an insurance broker.  And before you start rolling your eyes at the middle man, I’m going to encourage you to get in touch with me.  We work with at least 25 different insurance companies in South Africa and although…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

