Never Ending Love and Support

I have said it many times and I will say it again I love this community that I am apart of. Bloggers are just the best kind of people. For those who don’t have blogs and aren’t apart of such an amazing community they don’t get it.

Yesterday I decided to make my blog private. It broke my heart, but I knew it was the right decision for my family, for now. I felt like no-one would even notice that my blog has gone offline, but I was wrong! i received so many messages on Facebook and emails from people who I look up to in the blogging world, asking me whats up or just a little note to say they would like access and if i don’t give it to them they understand and they support my decision.

I just love feeling loved.

Leave a Reply

