This is not good bye but just till later

Today I made the decision to make my blog private. I will still post updates on the Facebook page, but if you want behind the scenes look at everything, pop me and email c.l.coetzee@gmail.com

The reason for this is: I am starting the battle for Hannes and I to have full custody of Amandalynn and for him to be her legal father on paper. I will share this story but only to the people who wish (that I have approved) to follow the story. So  for now this is good bye.

Leave a Reply

