win a @galileo_cinema ticket!

cupcakes and sailors

The Galileo cinema were sponsors at the CT Mom Blog meet and we all got tickets to go watch a movie, Well… I worked a little magic (asked really nicely) and got a spare ticket I can give one of you.

We’re off to see Elf on the 19th at 20:00 at the V&A Waterfront and you can come join us (there will be cupcakes!) Your ticket will be on me (well on them) but you’re welcome to bring your gang along at your own expense, just give me a heads up so I can pack enough cupcakes and snacks. The ticket includes your chair and blanket and I’m throwing in the picnic food.

I know it’s a little weird but hey, I’m a little weird and you all read my blog so you’re probably a little weird as well 😉

So what do you say, do you want to…

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

