Win with Keedo

To me Keedo is one of the oldest kids clothing ranges around. I have always loved their clothing and having the opportunity to work with such an awesome brand just made my year.

A little while ago I was sent a press release about their TWENTY ONE YEARS OF SUSTAINABLE GROWTH, it can be read here what impressed me most about the company is not just that fact that they are an South African brand and plan on staying that way, is the fact that Joanne Strauss is working with Nelia and her team on this Little Miracle project and hope that our target of feeding 6000 people through www.stophungernowsa.org will be reached and maybe even exceeded!

Jo-Ann-Strauss-Keedo-60

With all of this Keedo has gifted me a R300 voucher to give to one lucky reader. All you have to do to enter is tell me what you will do with your voucher and for who. Entries close on Wednesday 19 November and winner will be announced Thursday 20 November.

For extra entries tweet: “I want to win with @KeedoOriginal and @thestilettomum via http://wp.me/p2rwUj-28e”

64 thoughts on “Win with Keedo

  1. I think that my ♕ princess ♕ will look stunning in the Denim Jumpsuit. I’ll reward her because she has done so fantastically well at school and piano lessons. She always gives her best and I admire her so much for that.

    Like

  2. My little sister! She’s preggers with her first bundle of joy & she’s excited but super nervous. I think this KEEDO voucher will not only calm her nerves but also make it a delightful experience. She’ll be able to associate pregnancy with the delight & joy that it should be. I always tell her that having a baby is like letting a little piece of your heart run around outside you…with this prize, she can dress that little piece of her heart in KEEDO!

    Like

  3. It was amazing to be sitting there experiencing it all with amazing Nelia and keedo family. I would definitely buy an outfit or two for one of my 3. Kids. I love the quality prints and fun facts attached to clothing.. absolutely love keedo.

    Like

  4. I would spoil my sister, she is expecting a baby end of Jan, so I’d buy some cute newborn goodies. @JaxxLisa on twitter

    Like

Comments are closed.