Things to have on hand at the beach.

blogvember

I’m loving the weather that we are having. The kids refuse to play inside.

We were asked to give our top tip for summer, but as you all know me I probably wont just do that. Seeing that I love making lists, I will make you a list of the important things I pack into my beach bag for outings in the summer.

Things I try to leave in the booth of my car at all times:

  • Beach umbrella
  • Beach mat
  • Beach tent
  • Beach toys

Things I pack each visit:

  • Sunscreen
  • Water
  • Juice
  • Snacks
  • Towels
  • Dry clothing
  • Tissues
  • Wetwipes
  • Baby Powder
  • Hats

What are your must have items for this summer?

To join in with the #Blogvember challenge see my previous post with all the details.

In other news – We have decided on a date for our wedding! Read post here 

Flashback:

2012: After everything you have (NOT) done for your daughter

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

Leave a Reply

