Party Planning – Part 3

Lorelai wants a “horse party” and because she is turning 5, I decided that she deserves one. For my previous post on ideas stolen from Pinterest click here.

Planning a party or any kind of event is stressful and I always forget something important and with my OCD I love making list and working on things until they are perfect. That being said I wont be giving loads of information all at at once but rather split it into 3 posts to be able to give you more information than you need. Here are the links for Part 1 and Part 2.

Part 3 – Activities

As this is a pony party, the most important activity would be the pony ride the will be enjoying.

Lorelai requested ” Pin the tail on the donkey” but I’m thinking and upgrade called “Pin the bow on the pony” is more girly.

The kids might be bobbing for apples, doing sack races and a ring toss.

Feeding carrots to the horses.

To me these sound like more than enough activities for 5 year olds. Now to start making these ideas a reality.

In other news – We have decided on a date for our wedding! Read post here 

Flashback:

2011: Golden gift for all Mothers

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

3 thoughts on “Party Planning – Part 3

Leave a Reply

