Hoarding tendencies…

blogvember

This first prompt for the #Blogvember challenge.

I collect everything I can get my hands on. Everything my children have ever made or received I keep it in boxes and in books. My mother and Hannes say I’m a hoarded but I go through everything at least twice a year and get rid of some things.

So I don’t really collect things like stamps or tea cups like my gran, but I collect things that mean something to me.

Do you collect things? Please do a post and share your collecting with us, leave the link in the comments and I will be sure to check it out.

To join in with the #Blogvember challenge see my previous post with all the details.

In other news – We have decided on a date for our wedding! Read post here 

Flashback:

2013: HEALTHY EATING HABITS FROM AN EARLY

2012: Sometimes all you need is a text in your corner

2011: Lorelai 2nd Birthday Party – Minnie Mouse

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

2 thoughts on “Hoarding tendencies…

Leave a Reply

