#Blogvember

I’m going to try and join Lately Lauren and LIFE AND TIMES OF FLAMETJIE in doing the #Blogvember challenge created by Love, Kids and Other Things and Cupcakemommy. But as always I will put my own spin on things. I might not do one everyday, I might do 3 in one day. I do not promise to tackle all the topics as I have some post schedules for November already. But I’m going to try and have some fun with this.

If you want to join in check out what the other ladies are doing and follow the prompts below:

See comment section for ping backs about all my #blogvember posts.

In other news – We have decided on a date for our wedding! Read post here 

Flashback:

2012: 25 before 26

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

13 thoughts on “#Blogvember

  1. Reblogged this on Right Down My Alley and commented:
    I’m sorely lacking inspiration with regard to blogging. Perhaps Something like this will give me a boost. Instead of doing it in order I’ll pick one that speaks to me the most one a particular day. Looking forward to it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

