Wordless Wednesday – Giraffe House

Ok so almoat wordless because there are captions.

image

The animals were cute.

image

image

Lorelai was running around like she was finally home.

image

image

image

image

As always I get picked to “help out” I was freaking the F out.

image

I was so freaked and scared and I didnt scream.

#daddybehindlense took the photos

In other news – We have decided on a date for our wedding! Read post here

Flashback:

2010: Lorelai Milestones & My 10 Things

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

5 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday – Giraffe House

Leave a Reply

