I attended, I had fun, why didn’t you?

Yesterday I posted the professional photo’s that were taken at our reunion. Click here to view them.

I was really a great night and I had loads of fun.

My day started with heading to the school to help our Head Girl set up the hall for the function. Both my monster went with and zoomed around on their bikes inside. At a stage I wanted to strangle them. Finally when we were ready for the night, I headed home and realised I will not have time to go to Tara’s house to have my hair and makeup done, being the true friend she is, she came to my house and did her magic there. I love that women to bits. I looked stunning and felt great.

When we arrived at the school, we grabbed a drink and decided to take a bestie photo. Below you can see our Matrix group, we are all still close friends, the only people who are currently missing is Nicol and Tiaan. 10 years later and we are still close friends.

From left to right: Elaine and her husband Eduan, myself, Devan & Viaan

From left to right: Elaine and her husband Eduan, myself, Devan & Viaan

We had a blast taking photo’s, smoking on the rugby field and being a little bit crazy. In usual style we headed to Che after the function for a night cap and some dancing.

20140915_083447

20140914_214839

20140914_214753

I cannot wait for our 20 year function.

Flashback:

2011: Some Awesomeness to start the day..

* Don’t forget to check my Press Releases Page, maybe you find a product or company which interests you.

Leave a Reply

