Tag your it – The summer edition

Summer is around the corner, I cannot wait. I was tagged! I love playing tag. Tag your it. Best sentence ever!

Hipstyler, Pretty and Ginger tagged me in her post and now I have to answer some questions and tag 3 people. Here are my answers:

 

Here are the questions and my answers – enjoy!

What is your favourite thing about Summer?

The weather and the fact that cocktails tastes yumm at the beach and at a braai.

Do you have a favourite Summer drink?

See previous question – but if you missed it cocktails, but more spesifically Strawberry Daquiri’s.

Is there a location you like to go to each Summer?

We use to go camping at the Berg River resort, but now our pool has become a location.

Favourite makeup look for Summer?

Lipstick – cant wear makeup to the beach.

Dresses or skirts?

Dresses. I just love dresses.

Sandals or ballet pumps?

Ballet Pumps – Feet are ugly.

Do you prefer to wear your hair up or down for Summer?

Up – my hair does not like the beach air.

Deep smokey eyes or bold lips?

Bold lips.

Favourite perfume for Summer?

I do not wear perfume.

Last but not least, favourite music for Summer

Dance music – but anytime any day country.

[Photo credits – click on photo’s to go their original locations]

Now I get to tag someone! I’m going to do something totally different and tag people I don’t really know… so here goes…

  1. Acidicice – Tag you’re it!
  2. Just Ella Bella – Tag you’re it!
  3. Harrased Mom – Tag you’re it!

Please let me know when you’ve done your posts, cannot wait to read them.

Flashbacks:

2011: Peanut Lover

3 thoughts on “Tag your it – The summer edition

Leave a Reply

