30 things to do before I turn 30 – Update

Check out my page for the full list, here are just some things that I am working on…

3) Get married – I got a ring, I guess that makes me engaged…

5) Get my License – I passed my learners in July.

7) Move into a bigger house – We are currently house hunting, we are in no rush, but we are getting there.

11) Taking the kids camping at least once a year – We are going away in October with friends, it might not be camping because we are staying in a Chalet. I hope it is fun.

For more on my 30 things before 30 list click here

5 thoughts on “30 things to do before I turn 30 – Update

  1. Wow….I do not even have the courage to make a list. Maybe yours will encourage me. I guess I also feel ancient because I will be turning 36 in September. Maybe I should do a before I turn 40 thing ? Not for public consumption but just to keep myself in check. Thanks Charlotte

    Like

Leave a Reply

