Baking with daddy

I could not have asked for a better father to my children. Hannes is great with the girls and on a daily basis I see him doing things with them that most girls can just dream of with their daddy.

He does everything from bathing them to baking cupcakes! I go to sleep every night knowing that if I do not wake up the next morning that my girls will be well cared for. I do not worry if they will be ok financially or that they will be raised like they are little boys.

They are the luckiest girls alive.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

On a different but the same note… Hannes is the photographer in our house and take 90% of the photo’s you see on my blog. I have finally convinced him to start his own blog! He has made it clear that he does not intend to write anything but just upload his photo’s for the world to see. I am very happy about this. As of today he will be known as Daddy behind the lense

Hannes also did a post about baking with the girls, click here

Untitled

5 thoughts on “Baking with daddy

Leave a Reply

