Day 16 – Your highs and lows of the past year

This one is easy and oh so hard, my highs and lows might be average daily things for some of you, but for me it is awesome…

My highs for the past year:

  • Hannes and i got back together.
  • I got a new job.
  • We paid off all our debt.

My lows for the past year:

  •  We still fight over nonsense.

[photo credit]

Original post with the daily prompts can be found here (you can start on any day and finish when you are ready)

Previous posts can be found by searching my blog using these hashtags #30days #30daychallenge

Join in on the fun, use the hashtags (don’t use them) but let’s learn more about each other.

Leave a Reply

