Day 12 – Your earliest memory

I think I was still in chreche… I was in Brakenjan Educare with my best friend Elaine. The outside play area was the best, they had everything you can think of in bright colours.

We did everything together in the play house. its was the best. you climb up the front and you have a little house you get to play in. There was a a large covered sandpit on the back corner that was over baking place. I remember that school like it was yesterday.

Besides the school, I remember the day that we made tie-dye shirts. Do you remember making those?

[photo credit]

Original post with the daily prompts can be found here (you can start on any day and finish when you are ready)

Previous posts can be found by searching my blog using these hashtags #30days #30daychallenge

Join in on the fun, use the hashtags (don’t use them) but let’s learn more about each other.

Leave a Reply

