Day 10 – Write 30 interesting facts about yourself

This is a difficult one, who can really write 30 interesting facts about themselves on command? I can hardly thing think of 5.

I don’t know how interesting they will be, but here they are:

1. I love shoes

2. I love Chocolate.

3. I have control issues.

4. I love Pink

5. I want another child.

6. I weigh 47 kg

7. I wear a size 3 heal and 4 flat. This will all depend on the make.

8. I jump between a 6 and 8 when it comes to my clothing.

9. I want to have boobs again…

10. I am a little crazy.

11. I dance while walking.

12. I sing like a bat… and it hurts your ears.

13. I love baking.

14. I hate cleaning, anything!

15. I buy clothing depending on the material. (If it needs ironing or not)

16. I encourage my kids to do as many school activities as I can afford.

17. I secretly want a boy.

18. I want my next baby to be a girl.

19. I sleep late every weekend.

20. I drive without a license.

21. I’m addicted to coffee.

22. I love to people watch.

23. I can read

24. I can write

25. I can spell (most days)

26. I run better in heals than flats

27. Hannes loves me.

28. I can braai better than most men

29. I love wine

30. I love my kids.

[photo credit] 

Original post with the daily prompts can be found here (you can start on any day and finish when you are ready)

Previous posts can be found by searching my blog using these hashtags #30days #30daychallenge

Join in on the fun, use the hashtags (don’t use them) but let’s learn more about each other.

4 thoughts on “Day 10 – Write 30 interesting facts about yourself

Leave a Reply

