Reaching goals – the best things ever…

Don’t you just love that feeling? You set a goal for yourself and then by some miracle you achieve that goal either by luck or hard work.

If you have been following my blog for a while you know that I have 30 things I would like to do before I turn 30 instead of a one year goal. It basically give me 3 years to achieve 30 goals. You can check my list out here

Item number 22 on my list is to be debt free. Now I am aware of the fact to be able to buy a house I would need a credit record so I would need some kind of debt.

Hannes and I paid off all our debt at the end of May. The only “debt” we have right now if our cellphone contracts and my Edgars account.

Do you know how great that feels? Not paying large amounts of our money on debt each month?

Do you have loads of debt? Have you been able to sort out your debt? How does it feel?

uc?export=download&id=0B5GUXe08-V-URXNrTndudDUzNm8&revid=0B5GUXe08-V-UQ1RvLzlEV2ZyYVpEWWh5NWFmNTlZSlVBajBBPQ
Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series.

One thought on “Reaching goals – the best things ever…

Leave a Reply

