30 Day Challenge. Here we go…

This blog Challenge was posted over at Life with a Ladybug (she also got it somewhere else) and it is different than the normal photo challenges (which I never stick too) I have decided to try it, but I won’t be posting every day for 30 days, My first post will go up today and the last on 11 August 2014 (yes I added in the year so that I can remember when I have to finish.)

blogger-image-1634882250

I will be using the following hashtags for these posts #30days #30daychallenge

Join in on the fun, use the hashtags (don’t use them) but let’s learn more about each other.

17 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge. Here we go…

Leave a Reply

