What day is it today?

I’ve spent the last 5 minutes having an argument with myself about if its Monday or Wednesday today. Yes I’m now finally aware that it is Tuesday and just as shocked that Tuesday was not even included in the argument. Today has clearly been that kind of day.

But now for some goodness…

Girls went camping with my parents and all I got out of them is that they played cards and watched movies and that Lorelai kept having accidents.

Ready to go Camping

Ready to go Camping

having a swim in the ocean

having a swim in the ocean

no clue what this is

no clue what this is

rocking her oupa's hat and glasses

rocking her oupa’s hat and glasses

eating something that must be a sweet

eating something that must be a sweet

being all cute

being all cute

all dressed up for the beach

all dressed up for the beach

my baby girl all grown up

my baby girl all grown up

PSS: IF YOU LOVE ICE-CREAM POP OVER TO MY PAGE

Thanks for reading.
Love Charlotte

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry, so the typo’s arent my fault 🙂

One thought on “What day is it today?

Leave a Reply

