Looking back on 2013 – Christmas Day

I haven’t spent Christmas at my Grans house in a couple of years. I have really missed those.

Almost the entire family was there and it was one of those great days, we ate, we talked, we laughed and spent hours in the pool. It was really a great great day.

Amandalynn enjoying some Strawberry Cheescake

I’m enjoying every piece of desert there was…

My princess swimming

Rocking my new bikini in the sun

Lorelai playing with my not so little anymore “little brother”

Kids going crazy!

Leave a Reply

