Words for 2014

Yes I know we are almost at the end of Feb and I’m only posting this now.

My dear friend Tara told me on the 6th of January that this will be our year. From that day I have made sure that I try my best to ensure that it is in fact my year.

Our words for 2014:

Determination

Passion

Love

Self Improvement

Those are all basic things we all should have/do everyday.

Do you have special 2014 words?

PSS: IF YOU LOVE ICE-CREAM POP OVER TO MY PAGE

Thanks for reading.
Love Charlotte

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry, so the typo’s arent my fault 🙂

Leave a Reply

