There was another

Meet Jinx

She is my car. She is cute and I like her.

On sunday we went for drive and on our way back I got to see another Jinx in traffic! Hannes almost died because I hooted and waved – at first the people in the car looked at me like I was crazy, until the realised its the same car and went crazy as well

Yes I know I’m sad, but my car isn’t popular like a Golf, the only other time that I have seen one, it was green.

Ps: I still have 81 photo’s to post… Ill try and post daily

PS: IF YOU LOVE ICE-CREAM POP OVER TO MY PAGE BY CLICKING HERE

One thought on “There was another

Leave a Reply

