Under construction…

Things are crazy on my side of the woods, work, weddings, birthdays and all the other things that tend to happen at the end of a year – all seem to be catching up with me.

As always my little corner on the interwebs gets left behind.

I’m not posting, I’m not reading blogs and I’m hardly ever on twitter.

I’m hoping when the wedding is over on 2 November, I might get back into it.

I have so much to show you all and share with you.

Most importantly, I need to redo the look of Stilettomum with the fabulous photo’s Nicky took and also I need a new slogan because taking on SINGLEparenting is no longer correct, as Hannes moved back home.

So if you have any ideas , please let me know.

5 thoughts on “Under construction…

Leave a Reply

