and Life just keeps coming…

Do you remember when I went all Party Mama Zilla in 2012 for Lorelai’s 2nd birthday? The really cute Minnie Mouse themed party? Well she will be 4 in January and this year we are having a Princess Tea Party. I’m so excited I can do back flips. I already have most of the party planned in my head and I have filled a Pinterest board with ideas. Think girly, pink and the pinkest chocolate fountain you have ever seen.

I will try and post updates as I start making things and planning, otherwise you will have to wait until end Jan 2014 to see the end result.

Work has been busy. My department is growing and growing, the work gets more daily, but still only my 2 little hands doing all of it. I love my job and I’m great at it, but I need a good old Vacation. Come on December.

More things I want to tell you about, but I might never get to it, but if you really want to know pop me an email: Amanda school; Church; Friendships; My mom; Spar voucher; Giving up all the extra’s; Bloemfontein…

One thought on “and Life just keeps coming…

Leave a Reply

