The Vanish Challenge

A little while ago I got a Tshirt and some Vanish to test… I’ve put off doing this challange as I couldn’t really think of what to do, I even asked twitter for ideas and still I felt that just wasn’t good enough. So tonight while having a shower and looking at my over full washing basket I realised that most people don’t do washing everyday. My children mess on everything and I only do washing on a weekend.

So my Vanish challange: Use the Tshirt as a cloth until I do my next load of washing. I will mess extra things on it as well and leave it to dry… If vanish can clean it – I will never use any other product again!

Leave a Reply

