You’d never believe this….

I’ve started walking! Yes I have actually put Tekkies on my beautiful stiletto wearing feet and started walking! Everything has gone to shit this week and I went for a walk on Thursday night and I actually got some thinking done.

Friday night I decided to do some more walking and all these things kept jumping up and down in my brain, eventually I started crying! It was just too much, I’m one person and I cannot deal with all this shit on my own.

I actually recorded myself while walking – like a crazy person I was walking into a sunset while talking to myself. Tomorrow Ill be doing it again.

Leave a Reply

