My little monster…

My sister and daughter

My sister and daughter

I’ve been trying to spend more time with my little sister, she is so damn cute and I’m just loving her.

She is 2 months older than my eldest and they just love the fact that she is an aunt.

We had the sleepover for Amandalynn’s birthday and Azara slept over and cuddled up next to me. I loved it!!!!

I took her and Amandalynn shopping the morning after all the children went home, we had chips and pies for lunch and I got to laugh at Azara and Amandalynn being all silly. Running around with my daughter and sister was awesome.

“Azara I love you loads and loads and loads!”

Azara

Azara

Amandalynn

Amandalynn

One thought on “My little monster…

Leave a Reply

