Im that kind of parent…

I’ve become that kind of mother…

Amandalynn started grade 1 this year and oh my we have been busy. Besides the fact that she takes part in loads of activities, I take part in them as well.

In March the school had a “kermis” I was one of the mommies who helped sell goods to parents and children. Imagine me being all nice and smiley and helping little children spend their money.

After I finished my hour shift, I ran after children trying to get them to take part in everything, that eventually turned into anything as they had a problem with almost every activity.

L and I decided to leave the children as they were being full of shit and we want to do some boxing. It was so much fun! I haven’t laughed so much in a long time. After seeing us have fun, the kids wanted in and we let them.

All in all it was a great night.

 

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily.

Leave a Reply

