Week 1 of 5

What I got today.

Dear Secret Admirer

Thank you again for the flowers and the chocolate. They lasted about the time it took me to take a photo and eat them all in one go. Yes I have no self control when it comes to chocolate.

I think your evil, but not. Does that make any sense? 1 little sentence that I have said over and over again. Its so short, but it says so much! “I want to be your favourite hello and your hardest goodbye”

I’ve worked out that week 5 will be 24 August and to be honest that feels like a million years away. You wanted to get my attention and you now have it…

Counting the days till next week friday.

X Me

Ps: Last weeks flowers are still alive and blooming. Its a miracle that I’ve been able to keep them alive.

Leave a Reply

