My top 10 post since the beginning of time…

1. The SHITlist

This SHITlist is for all the companies and people who piss me off. If your name is on here feel free to comment about why feel that you do not belong her and if your point is valid I will remove you (if I want) This page is for me to vent… I will edit as often as I feel like it or never… read more…

2. Maintenance

Today I was in court with Hannes. He applied for a decrease in maintenance. If he was paying shitloads of money each month, I would understand but he doesn’t. It so easy for the person who does not have to take care of the child daily to go: “I can only pay R800, that’s what I can afford” Wtf must I tell my 2year old here is R1600 remember you need to pay everything you need including rent and school. That fucking amount doesn’t even cover it! read more…

3.When will you have enough?

You made my life hell! You caused so much pain! You broke me! You broke my daughters heart and that’s a pain I cannot take away from her! Haven’t you had enough? Haven’t you caused enough pain? Why do you feel the need to basically stalk me and comment on everything that I do? read more…

4.Letters to a man who should have been a father

Dear John Usually when I write to you or about you, its because I’m angry or heart broken for my daughter. Even now I’m heartbroken for her. I wish that you could open your eyes and realise that you have a daughter that is growing up without a father, a little girl who would love and adore you if you just gave her a chance. She is such and awesome kid. You are missing so much. I’m sad for you… read more…

5.My struggle with my body…

So most of you have seen pics of me and must be rolling your eyes and thinking what can you really have issues with? Your a skinny bitch and now you complain about it. For a person with extra weight to loose, dropping 10 kgs is a big thing, for a skinny person 1Kg does the same thing. Over the last 4 months I have lost 3kg. I can feel it when I put on my fav jean or dress. read more…

6. Dear Blog (and readers)

I have not spend as much time with you as I like too. I have been busy and trying to catch up on sleep. For months I (and Hannelie) have been working on this amazing new system at work and getting it off the ground and working. I can now say that all the hard work has paid off and the Cape Town branch is working off it completly.read more…

7. Accidents Happen…

On saturday morning I got a wakeup message from Hannes asking me why I didn’t tell him that Lorelai needed stitches. My first reaction was what are you on about. He sent me a picture of my childs head. read more…

8. 26 before 27 – #16 get a real boyfriend

This one is a working progress. So far this month I have gone on 2 dates. The first guy was nice, but we didn’t have much to talk about, he is a real off the farm kind of guy and just by reading the name of my blog you should know that we are not a fit.read more…

9. After everything you have (NOT) done for your daughter

Dear John Your a fucking spineless asshole who should not be allowed to walk this earth. I truly hate you. Seeing you in court every couple of months makes me sick and angry and it makes me want to commit murder, but then you would win and MY daughter deserves more than that. So I have a message for you “basdz meg” I know that you, your family and your on-off-helps-you-hide-your-money girlfriend/who-gives-a-fuck reads my blog. No matter how I feel about you, read more…

10. I don’t do MUD

On sunday afternoon Tara came over with Ethan for a play date and catch up. Now the kids play outside and in my house no playing with water and making mud. Yes I know its good for their development, but they do this at school and at Tara’s house so that’s my rule. They also not allowed paint and clay in my house.read more…

uc?export=download&id=0B5GUXe08-V-URXNrTndudDUzNm8&revid=0B5GUXe08-V-UQ1RvLzlEV2ZyYVpEWWh5NWFmNTlZSlVBajBBPQ
Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily, or you can follow to Education series.

Leave a Reply

