My poor child

I’m Cape Town born and bred, I scream Province whenever I can and I raise my children to do the same.

Rugby is big but not huge in my family, so we all support the same team because we were raised to do so and because we want to.

Lorelai is her fathers child and sometimes I worry about her… Her rugby team of choice can be seen below:

Lorelai in her favourite shirt.

Lorelai in her favourite shirt.

xo The Stiletto Mum
Please ignore all typo’s its the Blackberry’s fault

I need to stop this “Blou bul” nonsense!

Leave a Reply

