Bella turned 5

Birthday girl Bella in the middle

Birthday girl Bella in the middle

From the month of May…

Bella (my cousins daughter) turned 5 in May – so yes I know this post is a little late, but I’m trying to catch up ok…

We had a little birthday Party for her at Stodels in Durbanville. The kids loved it.

I love taking my kids to Stodels I get to sit in the play area and have a coffee while then run around like crazy people. The staff are all child friendly and there is even a petting Zoo.

If its not too cold and not raining take your little ones to Stodels. You do not pay to take the children in as its a nursery and as you enter there are koi and goldfish, even a little wishing pond… Ok I’ve gotten a bit sidetracked… I love stodels as its calm, cheap and childfriendly.

Back to the point of this post…

Bella loved her party and she loved her cake. The kids had a really good day and I got to spend it with my cousin who I don’t see enough.

Love you cuz – forever and always!

*I did not get paid or anything from Stodels for doing this post

My cousin Nicola and I

My cousin Nicola and I

Nicola, my mom and I

Nicola, my mom and I

Nicola's mom/my moms sister - Lorinda and my Mom - Carol

Nicola’s mom/my moms sister – Lorinda and my Mom – Carol

From the front of the train: Amandalynn, Bella, random children, Lorelai and I

From the front of the train: Amandalynn, Bella, random children, Lorelai and I

Lorelai and Bella

Lorelai and Bella

Kids having some fall over fun

Kids having some fall over fun

How big has Amandalynn gotten

How big has Amandalynn gotten

Birthday girl blowing out her candles

Birthday girl blowing out her candles

How cute is her cake

How cute is her cake

xo The Stiletto Mum
Please ignore all typo’s its the Blackberry’s fault

Leave a Reply

