I need help!

How cute is this picture?

I need to find a pair of cowboy boots for myself and the girls.

They need to be brown.

They need to cute.

I am willing to buy a pair for myself (I’m a size 4) but the girls are still growing so I would prefer to borrow or rent.

If you know of places I can find some please forward the info c.l.coetzee at gmaol dot com or comment below.

Thank you so much.

 

Untitled

Did you enjoy this post? Do you want more of this? Make sure to subscribe on you right and share with your friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram for shorter versions of what happens in our lives daily.

4 thoughts on “I need help!

  1. they’ve got them at jordan factory shoe shop for R299.
    been on the hunt for cowboy boots for myself and found them there but i want genuine leather so going to wait and have a pair imported when i have the $ to throw around.

    Like

Leave a Reply

