Clean Hair needs to smell great

As you know I often struggle with lice with my girls and the one things that helps me get over the smell of Tea Tree Oil and Lice Shampoo is the wonderful smell of The Organics Shampoo and Conditioner.

I got these cute activity pages from organics a little while back with the promise that if I share them or run a competition then they will give me a full range of products to give away to my users… I cannot remember when I received this, so if organics is no longer having the promotion, at least i got to share the activity pages.

ORGANICS

 

Colouring FUN

Colouring FUN

And the something about their Detangling spray… Amandalynn has dead straight hair and this helps a lot.

ORGANICS 2

Leave a Reply

