Picking a TEAM

All across the south african blog world and twitter people are picking a team, its apart of Babysofts’ new campaign for choosing a new mascot.

There is this horrible looking cat and our cute, cuddly, wellknown Softi.

I prefer Softi. My family is a team softi kind of family. We prefer cute little puppies.

On Thursday this big box arrived at my office and I couldn’t wait to take it home for the kids to take a look at.

You can go onto http://www.babysoft.co.za to go vote for #teamsofti in the #mascotshowdown

*note this post is sponsered because I got everything in the images and 9 rolls of toiletpaper. As a mom toiletpaper as payment is like giving me gold.

My big Babysoft box

My big Babysoft box

Filled with goodies

Filled with goodies

Tristan checking out the box of goodies

Tristan checking out the box of goodies

Team Softi - How cute does my boy look?

Team Softi – How cute does my boy look?

Team Cat - yeah Amandalynn is way toooooo cute for wearing a cat shirt... She makes it look good

Team Cat – yeah Amandalynn is way toooooo cute for wearing a cat shirt… She makes it look good

I should vote for my daughter to win, but Im #teamsofti

I should vote for my daughter to win, but Im #teamsofti

Even HQ makes the cat shirt look half decent - see he isnt happy about the cat picture either

Even HQ makes the cat shirt look half decent – see he isnt happy about the cat picture either

Some coffee to relax HQ after his photo shoot

Some coffee to relax HQ after his photo shoot

2 thoughts on “Picking a TEAM

Leave a Reply

