FBC #12 #13 #14 I keep my fav recipe in my heart and carry it around in my make up bag

So yes we are on day 15 and I’m late… Lucky its not a oops I might be pregnant kind of late 🙂

So my fav baking recipe is a chocolate cake that I can make without flopping. Its one of those where you don’t really measure and everything goes it at once, except the eggs those get seperated. I’m not going to post it, but email me if you want it.

My make-up bag has eyeliner, mascara, eye shadow, lipgloss and earings in.

How cute is this kid?

How cute is this kid?

Leave a Reply

