FBC #8 – Do I have a Mary Poppins bag?

Today we need to share what is currenlty in our handbags. This is scary because I have no clue! I’m currently on the train and I will have to unpack it to be able to tell you.

Here goes:

1. Train ticket with house keys
2. Empty coffee mug
3. A book
4. My empty wallet
5. A Cadbury Bubbly Slab
6. Smokes and lighter
7. Flashdrives
8. My spiderman belt
9. Makeup bag.
10. Headset
11. Sunglasses
12. Money – coins and notes
13. Woolies breath spray
14. Another set of house keys
15. Earrings
16. Paper

So now you know what I’m hiding in my bag.

The Handbag!

The Handbag!

One thought on “FBC #8 – Do I have a Mary Poppins bag?

Leave a Reply

