26 before 27 – #16.2

Previously I told you about the first dates I have gone on, now this is where things get interesting.

Went on another coffee date – its was fine, but we have nothing in common. I get back to the office, tell H & S that I’m not seeing him again. 5min later flowers show up.

It was very sweet, but he is not for me.

The next guy I cannot place. He is hot and charming and a smile to die for. He actually makes me a little nervous – that kind of makes things hard. I refuse to be the girl I use to be, I will be myself but around him I try and so hard not to blush and hide my face that the conversation seems forved.

Rock and a hard place I tell you!

2 thoughts on “26 before 27 – #16.2

Leave a Reply

