Feb Chall #5 – Name a brand of clothing that best describes your style

I can’t really name a brand as I buy what I like. I buy from everywhere, if I like it I don’t really care about the label.

I love shoes. Stiletto’s to be exact. But. You should know that.

I’m the kind of girl that buys the perfect pair of shoes and then I go looking for an outfit to go with it.

With my love of shoes, comes a love of dresses. I love all shapes and cuts and the weirder the shapes, pattern on the material the happier I am.

So the brand I prefer most is not really a brand, but if money was no problem Audrey Hepburn for work, Jenni Button would be the place I shop. And my weekend look, would be a little something like Carrie Bradshaw.

Leave a Reply

