Feb Blog Chall #2 – 3 significant childhood memories

The is difficult and I almost didn’t do this post.

#1 – would be the day my mother told me that the man who raised me is not my father. I was in Grade 5 so you can imagine how shock I was.

#2 – Every weekend I spent with my grandparents. I spent almost every sunday with them. I loved it.

#3 – Drummies – from garde 7 till 12 this was my life.

What significant things has helped to make you who you are today?

One thought on “Feb Blog Chall #2 – 3 significant childhood memories

Leave a Reply

