Hands and Feet

I’m way behind on my photo posts.

This one is from the 14th of December 2012.

MsTaraLaing decided that we have to have our nails done. She found a great special and we headed out on our girls night. I have never had my nails done so it should have been a treat.

IT WASN’T!

*It took 2 hours

*from far it was pretty, but close up it looked like shit.

*there was so much glue underneath my own nails that I coudnt do much.

*I finally got gatvol and in the process of soaking and getting nails off it completly ruined my nails.

Never will I use her again. But I will have it done again.

On a lighter note Ms Hendricks got new shoes that day. They fit me so I get to wear them when I want.

2 thoughts on “Hands and Feet

Leave a Reply

