Meet Sheldene

Dear Santa,

I’ve been a good girl this year, relatively 😉 I’m a pretty easy person to buy for. Well, I like to think so …

My favourite colours are pink & turquoise.

Favourite scents – Coconut or Vanilla.

Crazy about hearts.

I love lanterns.

I love girly things. (Mom of two girls here)

I love handmade goodies.

I absolutely love Jelly Belly Beans.

I love chocolate.

Cappuccino / Latte addict.

I’m a shower gal.

I’m always on the lookout for wooden Christmas tree decorations.

Love,

Sheldene

http://lovetutusandjellybeans.wordpress.com/

https://twitter.com/Sheldene_ZA

 

3 thoughts on “Meet Sheldene

Leave a Reply

